Testimonials and Reviews

Clark-Brown Family Care Clinic

Acupuncturists & Aesthetic Specialists located in East Austin, Austin, TX

267 total reviews

Clark-Brown Family Care Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 267 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Clark-Brown Family Care Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

One of the Best Doctors I have ever met in my life time!
04/08/17
we have been going to dr. clark-brown for six years and adore her! she will help you through the process if you need to apply for disability.
04/06/17
Dr. Clark-Brown is always attentive and makes me feel comfortable to talk about anything. I love that she uses other methods , rather than just medicine, to find solutions to problems and issues. Her staff is very pleasant and she is AWESOME!
04/03/17
IT'S ALWAYS A PLEASURE TO HAVE AN APPOINTMENT WITH DR. CLARK-BROWN, SHE IS ALWAYS UPBEAT & VERY INFORMATIVE PLUS SHE CARES FOR YOUR WELL BEING AS WELL AS YOUR HEALTH!! SHE IS A VERY TRUSTED PHYSICIAN AS WELL, YOU CAN ALWAYS TRUST THAT SHE HAS THE DRIVE & KNOWLEDGE TO HELP & CURE YOU WHATEVER YOUR SICKNESS, PAIN OR TROUBLES MAY BE!! I WILL ALWAYS, RECOMMEND HER SERVICES TO FAMILY, FRIENDS & ACQUAINTANCES.
03/30/17
I never go to the doctor and come out feeling good about myself, mainly the reason I avoid it. But here I come out happy ,smiling and I don't feel bad about myself, but sometimes better about myself. Dr. Clark-Brown is the most compassionate doctor I have ever been to. Thank you!
03/29/17
I appreciated the new office experience, the gentleman that waited on me, was very pleasent and as customary, my vist with Dr. Clark was refreshing.
03/28/17
Love Dr Clark
03/28/17
If you are looking for a place that provides great customer service, attend to detail and personal experience .... Dr. Cheryl Clark-Brown and staff is the way to go. They continue to exceed my expectations!!!
03/27/17
Cheryl is an amazing doctor. She is easy to talk to, listens to my needs and concerns, and finds viable solutions to my health issues
03/23/17
Dr. Clark-Brown is incredibly thorough and very attentive. Her entire staff is wonderful and I love the hugs...you know she cares and is why I will continue to see her even though I've moved to San Antonio.
03/23/17
I am very proud of the care I receive from the office of Dr. Clark-Brown. The staff are very friendly make sure the patient's healthcare comes first. I can appreciate each employee in this office. Thank you all so much for taking care of my wife and myself. Patient Anthony Ervin
03/22/17
Always feel the love from Dr and het staff. I am listened too and I feel the Dr genuinely cares about me and my health. Beautiful spirit
03/22/17
It was great as usua!
03/21/17
Dr. Cheryl Clark- Brown has been my PCP for over 6 years, she and her staff never cease to amaze me with the 5 star customer service, and the level of medical care provided . Dr. C. Clark-Brown is professional and compassionate, a very rare find. She comes highly recommended.
03/18/17
Yaou are the best with the most awesome staff...don't ever change.
03/17/17
As always, Dr. Clark Brown was warm, attentive and very informative. I felt like she cares about my health and well-being, not just getting me in and out of her office quickly. My favorite doctor ever!!
03/15/17
Love this place!
03/14/17
Once I filled out my new patient paperwork I was able to get in quickly to see the Doctor. Dr Cheryl Clark-Brown was extremely attentive, took note of my situation and gave good suggestions. She seems to really care and her friendly bedside manner made me want to switch to her full-time now that I have moved further south.
03/08/17
Always love seeing Dr. Clark. She brightens our day with her genuine concern and caring. Great doctor for the whole family.
03/07/17
Incredible experience! I love the practice and care.
03/06/17
Clark-Brown Family Care Clinic
1033 La Posada Drive
Suite 210
Austin, TX 78752